Springboard 2022 Course Timetable

Weekly Work Hubs

If you want to learn more about what we have going on why not join us for one of our weekly Work Hubs across Cheshire East? Meet with a careers advisor to discuss our training and development opportunities.

Ongoing Classes

Functional Skills are termly courses leading to accredited qualifications.

Functional Skills Maths: Classes across the week dependent on level. To join us please book an assessment here

Functional Skills English: Classes across the week dependent on level. To join us please book an assessment here

International Computer Drivers License Level 2: Classes across the week. To join us please book an assessment here

Essential Digital Skills for Work: Classes across the week. To join us please book an appointment here

June

Course name

Location

Start date

End date

Timings

Enquire

ICDL Level 2

Mon 13th June

Fri 24thth June

9.00am – 3.30pm

July

Course name

Location

Start date

End date

Timings

Enquire

ICDL Level 2

Mon 4th July

Fri 15th July

9.00am – 3.30pm

CSCS

Mon 11th July

Wed 13th July

9.30am – 3.00pm

CSCS

Mon 25th July

Wed 27th July

9.30am – 3.00pm

September

Course name

Location

Start date

End date

Timings

Enquire

CSCS

Mon 19th Sep

Wed 21st Sep

9.30am – 3.00pm

October

Course name

Location

Start date

End date

Timings

Enquire

CSCS

Mon 10th October

Wed 12th October

9.30am – 3.00pm

November

Course name

Location

Start date

End date

Timings

Enquire

CSCS

Mon 21st November

Wed 23rd November

9.30am – 3.00pm